Annual Prize-giving

The Annual Prize-giving Dinner was held on Friday, 30th November, 2012. Pictured are the top table and prize-winners.

Scott Bricknal, winner of Sons of Carnoustie Trophy



Club Championship runner-up Danny Elder.


Dave McIntosh, winner of the Scottish & Newcastle Trophy.


Bob Kirk and John Downie, winners of the Macdonald Smith Trophy.


Alex and Graeme Anderson, winners of the Tommy Armour Trophy.


Roy Farquhar, Dalhousie Cup winner.


Derek Adams, handicap champion, winner of the Jubilee Cup.


Dave Brand, winner of the Brand Trophy.


This year’s Club champion was Scott Mann, who unfortunately could not attend.

This year’s speaker was Alan Tait, PGA professional and joint holder of the Championship Course record.