Wednesday 12th Jan 2022

BUDDON COURSE – Stableford

All One Class : I Hall (13) 40 pts, A Duncan (9) 36 pts, D Scott (7) 31 pts

Tuesday 11th January 2022

BUDDON COURSE – Stableford

All One Class : B Sharp (24) 46 pts, R Kirk (15) 45, B Milne (24) 43

Tuesday 4th January 2022

BUDDON COURSE – Stableford

All One Class: J Yule (26) 45 pts, B Allan (22) 43

Tuesday 28th December 2021

BUDDON COURSE – Stableford

All One Class : A  Gillanders (9) 40 pts, R Kirk (14) 39

Wednesday 22nd December 2021

BUDDON COURSE Stableford

All One Class: D Pert (6) 40pts, M Drummond (9) 37pts, Ian Hall (13) 36pts

Tuesday 21st December 2021

BUDDON COURSE – Stableford

All One Class : R Alcock (21) 37 pts, D Ogilvie (6) 36, R Kirk (14) 35

Tuesday 14th December 2021

BUDDON COURSE – Stableford

All One Class : B Milne (24) 43 pts, C Fox (16) 41

Tuesday 7th December 2021

BUDDON COURSE – Stableford

All One Class: B Milne (24) 47 pts, B Sharp (24) 44

Tuesday 30th November 2021

BUDDON COURSE – Stableford

All One Class : R Alcock (21) 41 pts, K Bodie (5) 39

Tuesday 23rd November 2021

BUDDON COURSE – Stableford – All One Class : R Jennings (25) 42 pts, B Melville (10) 39, B Sharp (24) 38