Wednesday 19th May 2021

BURNSIDE COURSE –  Strokeplay

All One Class : G Garmany (13) 59, C McCulloch (10) 68, B Goodman (4) 69

Tuesday 18th May 2021

CHAMPIONSHIP COURSE – Strokeplay

All One Class:  J Harris (5) 73

Buddon COURSE – Stableford

All One Class : J Bodie (10) 42 pts, A Anderson (18) 41, R Limmack (23) 40, A Gillanders (11) 37

Wednesday 12th May 2021

BURNSIDE COURSE Strokeplay

All One Class: D Jamieson (13) 63, S Heenan (9) 67, D Cooper (13) D Craig (10) G Martin (12) 69

Tuesday 11th May 2021

CHAMPIONSHIP COURSE – Strokeplay

All One Class:  E Ramsay (3) R Crosbie (10) 70, K Bodie (6) D Cooper (14) 73

Buddon COURSE – Stableford

All One Class : C Keillor (20) 38pts, G Begg (13) 37, D Marshall (18) A Kennedy (+1) S Hughes (11) 35

Wednesday 5th May 2021

BURNSIDE COURSE Strokeplay

All One Class: D Barry (15) 68, J Howe (Scr) R Cairns (9) J Walker (5) 69

Tuesday 4th May 2021

CHAMPIONSHIP COURSE – Strokeplay

All One Class:  R Goodman (1) 73,  B Goodman (4) 75

BUDDON COURSE – Stableford

All One Class : D Reid (8) 37 pts

Wednesday 28th April 2021

BURNSIDE COURSE Strokeplay

All One Class: M Drummond (12) J McWalter (4) 67, D Craig (10) E O’Brien (6) 68

Tuesday 27th April 2021

BUDDON COURSE – Stableford

All One Class : R Limmack (22)  28 pts

Wednesday 21st April 2021

BURNSIDE COURSE Strokeplay

All One Class: O Turner (17) 63, D Cooper (13)  C McCulloch (10) 65, D Scott (8) 66

Tuesday 20th April 2021

CHAMPIONSHIP COURSE – Strokeplay

All One Class:  M Wood (3) R Alcock (24) D Brand (13) 72

BUDDON COURSE – Stableford

All One Class: D Marshall (11) 41 pts, W Scott (8) 40, I Gillanders (6) 38