Wednesday 19th February 2020

[Read more…]

Tuesday 18th February 2020

BUDDON COURSE –Stableford (CSS N/A)

All One Class :  D Cooper (10) D Ogilvie (7) 14 pts

Wednesday 12th February 2020

BUDDON COURSE –Stableford (CSS N/A)
All One Class : J Walker (5), K Daly (8) 34 pts

Tuesday 11th February 2020

BUDDON COURSE –Stableford (CSS N/A)

All One Class:  B Kirk (14) 35 pts

Tuesday 4th February 2020

BUDDON COURSE –Stableford (CSS N/A)

All One Class : A Payne (10) 38 pts, M Chalmers (16) B Allan (19) 37

 

Tuesday 28th January 2020

BUDDON COURSE –Stableford (CSS N/A)

All One Class: B Melville (7) 40 pts, J Downie (9) 39, G Smith (13) D Marshall (19) 38

Tuesday 21st January 2020

BUDDON COURSE –Stableford (CSS N/A)

All One Class :  D Marshall (9) 38 pts, J McGalliard (23) A Thomson (16) D Marshall (19) R Limmack (20) B Sharp (22) 37

 

Tuesday 14th January 2020

BUDDON COURSE –Stableford (CSS N/A)

All One Class : B Milne (21) 46 pts, R McKinley (15) R Limmack (20) 37

Tuesday 31st December 2019

BUDDON COURSE – Stableford (CSS n/a)

All One Class: G Smith (13) 42 pts, B Sharp (23) 41, M Birse (10) 40

Tuesday 24th December 2019

BUDDON COURSE – Stableford (CSS n/a)

All One Class: J Downie (9) 38 pts, J McGalliard (23) 37, M Chalmers (16) 35