Friday 11th October 2019

BURNSIDE COURSE – Strokeplay (CSS 70)

All One Class: P Martin (12) 68

Wednesday 9th October 2019

BURNSIDE COURSE – Strokeplay (CSS 72)

All One Class: S Cargill (18) 68, K Allen (5) A Duncan (11) 71

Monday 7th October 2019

BURNSIDE COURSE – China Cup 2nd Round Strokeplay (CSS 69)

All One Class: A Reigate (16) 68

Winner China Cup: Alf Reigate

Tuesday 8th October 2019

BURNSIDE COURSE –Strokeplay (CSS 71)

All One Class : C Sim (23) J McIntosh (10) 70, B Goodman (5) 71

BUDDON LINKS Strokeplay (CSS 71)

All One Class : B Melville (8) 67, C Fox (15) D Maxwell (4) 68, D Hunter (14) 69

Friday 4th October 2019

BURNSIDE COURSE – Strokeplay (CSS 71)

All One Class: G Torrie (+1) L Whyte (14) 68

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

BUDDON COURSE – Stableford (CSS 71 R/O)

All One Class: D Brown (12) 37 pts, N Clark (14) 32, G Moffat (18) 31

Tuesday 1st October 2019

CHAMPIONSHIP COURSE – Strokeplay (CSS 74)

All One Class : R Farquhar (7) 73, D Ogilvie (8) 75, J Downie (10) 78

BUDDON COURSE – Strokeplay (CSS 68)

All One Class : A Coutts (7) 64, S Rhynd (9) 66, D Reid (7) 67, G Begg (13) A Kennnedy (2) 68

Wednesday 25th September 2019

BURNSIDE COURSE – Strokeplay (CSS 70)

All One Class: J Robertson (12) 67, M Drummond (9) I Hall (12) 69

Tuesday 24th September 2019

BURNSIDE COURSE – Strokeplay (CSS 69)

All One Class: K Bodie (4) 65 B Davidson (16) 65, J McWalter (5) 66

Friday 20th September 2019

BURNSIDE COURSE – Strokeplay (CSS 70)

All One Class: T Malone (20) 65, A Gillanders (13) 66, B Warden (6) M Coull (7) 67