Wednesday 17 January 2018

BUDDON LINKS  – Stableford

All One Class: K Daly (7) 42 pts.

Tuesday 16 January 2018

BUDDON LINKS  – Stableford

All One Class: D Marshall (19) 45 pts, J Davies (17) 43, T Neal (13) 41.

Sunday 14 January 2018

CHAMPIONSHIP COURSE Stableford – 16 Holes

All One Class: I Gillanders (6) 34 pts, M Shepherd (4), J Farrell (12), D Cooper (12) 30.

BURNSIDE COURSE Stableford – 14 Holes

All One Class:  M Barker (16) 29 pts.

BUDDON COURSE Stableford – 18 Holes
All One Class: 
R Knight (11) 36 pts.

Saturday 13 January 2018

CHAMPIONSHIP COURSE Stableford – 16 Holes

All One Class: R McKenzie (8) 34 pts, R Matthew (5), D Govan (6) 30.

BURNSIDE COURSE Stableford – 14 Holes

All One Class:  S Bricknal (4) 29 pts, B Durbidge (10) 28, D Marshall (8), A Jones (10), B Kirk (14) 27.

Wednesday 10 January 2018

BUDDON LINKS  – Stableford

All One Class: I Hall (13), A Falconer (28) 37 pts.

Tuesday 9 January 2018

BUDDON LINKS  – Stableford

All One Class: B Melville (7), D Simmons (25) 41 pts.

Sunday 7 January 2018

CHAMPIONSHIP COURSE Stableford – 16 Holes

All One Class: B Fullerton (10) 36 pts.

Saturday 6 January 2018

CHAMPIONSHIP COURSE Stableford – 16 Holes

All One Class:  S Graham (scr) 34 pts, J Murray (20), P Healey (13) 31.

BURNSIDE COURSE Winter Trophy 3rd Round Strokeplay – 14 Holes

All One Class:  P Cardno (16) 48, D Niven (25) 52, B Kirk (14) 53.

Wednesday 3 January 2018

BUDDON LINKS  – Stableford

All One Class: I Cameron (23) 43 pts.

Tuesday 2 January 2018

BUDDON LINKS  – Stableford

All One Class: A Gillanders (12) 34 pts.